Honor Society Induction


Central Carolina Academy held an induction ceremony for its inaugural class of National Honor Society members on Tuesday, April 23. The 2024 inductees are: Peyton Burgess, Grace Fonke, Audrey Jacobs, Jenali MIller, Lila Mullen, Alizah O’Quinn, and Jolie Sullivan. The administration and staff expressed how proud they are of the inductees’ achievements and that they look forward to seeing the positive impacts the students will continue to make in the school and the community.

The CCA chapter is named in honor of the school principal and will be called the Gregory D. Batten Chapter. National Honor Society promotes and honors students who exemplify a blend of excellent scholarship, leadership, character and service to the community and school.